Council

President (2017 - 2019)  
Marios Loukas, MD, PhD
St. George`s University
Department of Anatomical Sciences, School of Medicine
St. George 001
Phone: 473-444-4175 x2008
Fax: 4734442887
e-mail: mloukas@sgu.edu
President Elect (2015-2017)

H. Wayne Lambert, PhD
West Virginia School of Medicine
West Virginia School of Medicine
4052 Health Science North, P.O. Box 9128
Morgantown, WV 26506-9128
Phone: 304-293-0610
Fax: 304-293-8159
e-mail: hwlambert@hsc.wvu.edu
Past President (2017 - 2019)
Neil S. Norton, PhD
Creighton University
School of Dentistry
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178
Phone: (402) 280-5002
Fax: -4022805094
e-mail: nsnorton@creighton.edu
Association Secretary (2017 - 2020)
Peter J. Ward, Ph.D.
West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
400 North Lee Street
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: (304) 647-6371
Fax: -3046454859
e-mail: pward@osteo.wvsom.edu
Treasurer (2016-2019)

Thomas R. Gest, PhD
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Paul L. Foster School of Medicine
El Paso, TX 79905
Phone: 915-215-4356
Fax: 915-783-1709
e-mail: thomas.gest@ttuhsc.edu
Program Secretary (2015 - 2018)
David J. Porta, PhD
Bellarmine University
2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, KY 40205
Phone: (502) 272-8009
Fax: 502-272-8096
e-mail: dporta@bellarmine.edu
Councilors-at-Large (2017 - 2020)
Alan T. Richards, MD
University of Nebraska Medical Center
2309 Country Club Ave
Omaha, NE 38104
Phone: (402) 559-7775
Fax: -4025598940
e-mail: richards5@cox.net
Councilors-at-Large (2016 - 2020)
Lisa M.J. Lee, PhD
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Mail Stop F435
13001 17th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 303-724-7460
e-mail: lleebio@gmail.com
Councilors-at-Large (2016 - 2019)
Robert J. Spinner, MD
Mayo Clinic
5001 Weather Hill Road
Rochester, MN 55902-8821
Phone: (507) 280-9898
Fax: -5072809884
e-mail: spinner.robert@mayo.edu
Councilors-at-Large (2014 - 2020)
Anthony V. D`Antoni, DC, PhD
The Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education, City College of New York, City University of New York
160 Convent Avenue, Harris Hall, Room 207
New York, NY 10031
Phone: (212) 650-6834
Fax: (212) 650-7797
e-mail: adantoni@med.cuny.edu
Councilors-at-Large (2015 - 2018)

Stephen W. Carmichael, PhD, DSc
Mayo Clinic
Mayo Clinic
Plummer Building 10N
Rochester, MN 55905
Phone: 507-284-8648
Fax: 507-284-5036
e-mail: carmichael.stephen@mayo.edu
Councilors-at-Large (2015 - 2018)
Alan Detton, PhD
3D4Medical
445 Marine View Avenue
Suite 110
Del Mar, CA 92014
Phone: 614-582-8568
e-mail: alandetton@3d4medical.com
Special Councilors - Allied Health (2014 - 2020)

Philip Fabrizio, PT, DPT
1008 Park manor Ter NW
Marietta, GA 30064-1455
Phone: 404-769-8706
e-mail: pafabpt@gmail.com
Special Councilors - Anatomical Services (2015 - 2018)
Angela McArthur, MPH
University of Minnesota
Anatomy Bequest Program
3-005 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: (612) 625-0618
e-mail: mcarthur@umn.edu
Councilors-at-Large (2016 -2019)
Anne M. Gilroy, MA
University of Massachusetts Medical School
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01655-0333
Phone: (508) 856-6920
Fax: (508) 856-1033
e-mail: anne.gilroy@umassmed.edu
Ex Officio to Council: Editor-in-Chief Clinical Anatomy
R. Shane Tubbs, PhD
Seattle Science
550 17th Avenue, Suite 600
Seattle, WA
Phone: 206-732-6500
Fax: (205) 638- 9972
e-mail: shanet@seattlesciencefoundation.org