Bylaws Committee

Article VIII, Section 7

The Bylaws Committee shall make recommendations to the Council on amendments to the Bylaws. It shall consist of five members. The President shall appoint three members with the approval of the Council. Two additional members shall be nominated and elected by the membership at the Annual Business Meeting. The President shall designate one of the five members as the Committee's Chair.

Presidential Appointees (2017-2020)

Kathleen Bubb, Chair ([email protected])
Jon Jackson ([email protected])
Nirusha Lachman ([email protected]

Elected Members-at-Large (2018-2019) - One year term

Diana Pettit ([email protected])
Ashley Petrone ([email protected])