Nominating Committee

Article VIII, Section 4

The Nominating Committee is responsible for identifying and placing into nomination suitable candidates for election as Officers and Councilors. It shall consist of five members. The President shall appoint three members, with the approval of the Council, and designate one nominee as the Committee's Chair. Two members shall be nominated and elected by the membership at the Annual Business Meeting. Both appointed and elected members will serve for one election cycle.

Presidential Appointees (One Year Term)

2020-2021: Anthony D'Antoni, Chair ([email protected])
2020-2021: Jorge Lazareff ([email protected])

Elected Members-at-Large (One Year Term)

2020-2021: Estomih Mtui ([email protected])
2020-2021: Rebecca Pratt ([email protected])
2020-2021: Brandi Schmitt ([email protected])