Election Results

Congratulations to the Winners of the

2019 AACA Election!


President-Elect (2019-2021)

Tom Gest (Central Michigan University College of Medicine)


Anthony D'Antoni (Weill Cornell Medicine)

Special Councilor - Clinical

Koichi Watanabe (Kurume University School of Medicine)








Estomih Mtui (Weill Cornell Medicine)

Nirusha Lachman (Mayo Clinic)


A very special thank you to those that offered up their names for service to AACA: 

Jon Wisco, Alan Richards, and Natalie Langley. We appreciate your hard work and dedication!